Seven months on T

I’ve been so negligent on the blog due to the crushing weight of real-life obligations.  Oh well, I’ll try to do better, I promise!  This month has felt pretty much the same as last month.  Not much new is going on physically except that my screen-shot-2016-09-14-at-6-53-54-ambelly is getting kind of furry.

I have on and off days for being gendered correctly.  I wish I knew what makes the difference. But it’s still steady progress.

This month I’ve had so many med appointments for various reasons, all involving bloodwork.  I’m starting to feel like a pin cushion.  Next week I’ll get a readout on my current T levels.  (Haha, one of the one times large numbers aren’t a bad sign on a blood test.) Last time they were still below the normal male range, so I’d like to see them a bit higher.  I’ll also (hopefully) get a clearance from a hematologist that will let me schedule my top surgery.

Pre-T to seven months photos/video after the jump.

comparison-7-month-facecomparison-7-month-profilecomparison-7-month-frontcomparison-7-month-backcomparison-7-month-side

One comment

  1. sebastianlewispod · September 15, 2016

    Looks like your transition is going great!
    Your voice is completly different, can’t believe some people are still misgendering you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

