Sharing something personal…

Below are two videos: one shot today and one shot three weeks ago.  I just came across the one from three weeks ago today and realized that it showed me at my lowest, at a place where I can end up when I am experiencing a great deal of gender dysphoria.  I am sharing it because it is vulnerable and it shows the difficult aspects of being transgender.  I spend a lot of time on this blog celebrating my transition (a greatly positive experience), but I want this space to be a full and honest reflection of all aspects of transitioning.  Please watch the intro video first for more context.

 

3 comments

  1. Kai · July 21, 2016

    Here for you dude. Good or bad days, you’re not alone!

    Like

  2. thoughtswithdildo · July 21, 2016

    Please don’t ever think of your life as being ‘make-believe’ – you’re a real person with real feelings and desires and I’m happy you have the strength to pursue them. 💛 Chin up.

    -Ophelia
    https://thoughtswithdildo.wordpress.com

    Like

  3. janitorqueer · July 23, 2016

    thanks for sharing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

