5 months on T!

Five months on testosterone.  Time is flying. I have a little random facial stubble and hairy thighs.  I get more sirs than ma’ams (barely).

Screen Shot 2016-07-14 at 4.13.56 PMI can do the deep voices when I read bedtime stories to my daughter, and my voice cracks when I do the high ones.  I have days that I wake up with a lot of dysphoria, but more and more where I go around feeling pretty normal and natural.  I’ve graduated from chin-ups and I can finally now do a pull up.  Every month I hope to get serious about diet and exercise, and then life gets in the way. And this month has been a doozy.

The photos–pre-T to 5 months:

comparison 5 month facecomparison 5 month profilecomparison 5 month frontcomparison 5 month backcomparison 5 month side

This month, I’m starting to feel good about my voice.  It’s finally getting to the range where on the phone it’s at least ambiguous.

2 comments

  1. janitorqueer · July 15, 2016

    wow, lots of changes in such a short time – especially your voice!

    Like

  2. Wow, man, your voice already sounds awesome!

    Like

Leave a Reply

