4 months on T!

I’m a day late and a dollar short. My physical transition is at a very slow crawl. I have a doctor’s appointment tomorrow to discuss my lab results (which shows a testosterone level of 165–short of what’s normal in the average man).  I hope that means we can increase the dose some.  I’ve also gotten a bit fat between stress eating and celebratory eating.  Fat feminizes my features and makes me paranoid that I’m producing more estrogen.

Anyway, I’m back to total ambivalence on the ma’am-sir scale:

Screen Shot 2016-06-13 at 10.28.22 PM

And side-by-side comparisons from pre-T to 4 months on Testosterone. The biggest change I see is in my eyebrows.  That’s something, right?

comparison 4 month facecomparison 4 month profilecomparison 4 month frontcomparison 4 month backcomparison 4 month side

And here’s my voice.

2 comments

  1. koreystransition · June 14, 2016

    Your body is definitely redistributing the fat to more masculine places. Your hips are way smaller in your after picture. Don’t get discouraged man! Some people take longer than others.

    Like

  2. chivalrysundead · June 14, 2016

    I agree. Looking good. Take a close look at the changes in your jaw line in the side profile pics. That’s what I had always noticed first in me. Keep it up…it gets better quickly.

    Like

Leave a Reply

