2 Months on T!

Ok, here goes…2 months on T. I haven’t noticed much by way of change this month. My voice feels lower. My shoes are too tight (and I confirmed my feet had grown from a 35 to a 37 this weekend at the bike shop–still way too small for men’s shoes). Other than that, not much. But none of the losses that I was so nervous about, either.

Sirs increased over ma’ams a little this month:

And I’ll let the pics and vids speak for themselves:

comparison 2 month facecomparison 2 months profilecomparison 2 month frontcomparison 2 month side2 months back comparison

 

3 comments

  1. Scotch · April 12, 2016

    Going well mate 🙂 it might not seem like much when you compare each month to the last – but you’ll be blown away when you get to even the 6 month mark compared to where you started from 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kai · April 14, 2016

    Congratulations! I nominated you for the Leibster award! You can find out more information on my blog!

    Like

    • Austin Elliot · April 14, 2016

      Thanks man! It’s gonna take me a little bit to make an official response post, but I’m looking forward to it! (You ask some good tough questions.)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

